Contact Us

Please be advised that our website is currently undergoing extensive maintenance. Should you experience any difficulties using our page, please contact us directly via the email or phone numbers listed below and we would be more than happy to help.

Aviation Without Borders is governed by trustees: Jason Dwarika, Alasdair Morrison, Daniel Nankoo, Jan Sjogren and Stanley Stewart. To receive details of our latest annual report and accounts please contact our office.

Mailing address: Aviation Without Borders
Unit 8, Bldg 208
Epsom Square
Eastern Business Park
London Heathrow Airport
Hounslow, TW6 2BJ
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8564 9967 or +44 (0) 7836 230333

Aviation Without Borders forms part of the ASF International ‘family’ of aviation charities:
BelgiumBelgium FinlandFinland FranceFrance GermanyGermany NetherlandsNetherlands SpainSpain
Email address:
Tel: +44 (0)20 8564 9967
Our office opening hours are irregular so if you get no response please call +44 (0) 7836 230333

Contact Us

Fields marked with a * are required.